Meet the team

Rob Parsons

Managing Director

01237 875127 / 07863560250

Rob.P@gwtlimited.co.uk

Alan Andrew

Technical Director

01237 875126 / 0773810295

Alan.A@gwtlimited.co.uk

Andy Grey 

Senior Technician 

07584903796

Andy.G@gwtlimited.co.uk

Jaki Parsons

Director 

01237 875127 / 07731805323

Jaki.P@gwtlimited.co.uk

Jackie Andrew

Financial Director 

01237 875126 / 07786497407

Jackie.A@gwtlimited.co.uk

Bella Parsons

Apprentice
 

01237 879119 / 07340542862

Bella.P@gwtlimited.co.uk

01237 879111

Unit 16, Okehampton Business Centre, Higher Stockley Mead, Okehampton, EX20 1FJ

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
aims logo green.jpg

©2020 by Geyser Water Treatment Limited.