Meet the team

Rob Parsons

Managing Director

01237 875127 / 07863560250

Rob.P@gwtlimited.co.uk

Alan Andrew

Technical Director

01237 875126 / 0773810295

Alan.A@gwtlimited.co.uk

Andy Grey 

Senior Technician 

07584903796

Andy.G@gwtlimited.co.uk

Black and White

Jaki Parsons

Director 

01237 875127 / 07731805323

Jaki.P@gwtlimited.co.uk

Black and White

Jackie Andrew

Financial Director 

01237 875126 / 07786497407

Jackie.A@gwtlimited.co.uk

7AA8FA7A-1F02-4D01-B630-BFAC6A4C975E_1_2

Bella Parsons

Apprentice
 

01237 879119 / 07340542862

Bella.P@gwtlimited.co.uk